“At St Chad’s we grow in the light of Christ, to share his love and reflect the gospel values”

Mrs A Smith Chair of Governors
Mrs M Baines Vice Chair - Foundation Governor
Mrs B Beale Foundation Governor
Mrs A Treadwell Foundation Governor
Mr Andrew De Valliere Foundation Governor
Mr A O'Gara Governor
Fr G Breen Foundation Governor
Mrs M Parker Staff Governor
Mrs D Williams Staff Governor
Mr M Tehan Headteacher
Areas of Responsibility:  
Mrs B Beale Link Governor  
Mrs A Treadwell Curriculum Governor
Mrs A Smith

Safeguarding Governor

Mrs M Baines

SEN Governor



Contact Details

St Chads R C Primary School
Hospital Street
B19 3XD

Phone: 0121 464 6554