Term Dates

“At St Chad’s we grow in the light of Christ, to share his love and reflect the gospel values”

  

AUTUMN TERM 2016

Monday 05th September to Friday 21st October
Half Term Holiday: Monday 24thh October to Friday 28th October (1 week)
Monday 31st October to Thursday 22nd December
Christmas Holiday 2016: Friday 23rd December 2016 to Friday 06th January 2017 (2 weeks + 1 day)

SPRING TERM 2017

Monday 09th January to Friday 17th February
Half Term Holiday: Monday 20th February to Friday 24th February (1 week)
Monday 27th February to Tuesday 11th April
Easter Holiday 2017: Wednesday 12th April 2015 to Friday 21st April 2015 (1 week + 3 days)

 

School will close early for Easter from next Tuesday, 11th April at 3.15pm. I am sorry for any inconvenience this may cause.

 

School will re-open on Monday the 24th April as normal .

 

SUMMER TERM 2017

Monday 24th April to Friday 19th May  (Monday 01st May - Bank Holiday)
Half Term Holiday: Monday 22th May to Friday 02nd June (2 weeks)
Monday 05th June to Friday 21st July

INSET days -

Monday 05th September 2016

Friday 25th November 2016

Friday 07th July 2017

Monday 24th July 2017

Tuesday 25th July 2017

 

Should you wish to see dates for 2017-18, please click on the link below.
http://www.birmingham.gov.uk/termdates

Please be advised the school's holidays differ to the dates set out by Birmingham Local Authority dates. These dates have been agreed by our Governors and apply to all Catholic schools in our consortium. If you have any questions, please do come and ask.

Contact Details

St Chads R C Primary School
Hospital Street
Newtown
Birmingham
B19 3XD

Phone: 0121 464 6554